• Not have account? Register Free Account here Sign Up
Advertising
Posted on July 30, 2013 by Good Will1admin under
Leave a comment

Head Office : Goodwill Commodities

New No #9 (Old No 4/1) 2nd Floor, Contact : S. Arul 95000 85616
Masha Allah Building, Bheema Sena Garden Street, R. Vignesh 9551666443
Off : Royapettah High Road, S. Durai 9551666441
( Near Thiruvalluvar statue ), Mylapore Email :admin@gwcindia.in
Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600 004
Fax : +91 -44 – 4353 6085
Phone: +91- 44- 4020 5050 ( 30 Lines )

Chennai T.Nagar (Branch)

BBC Plaza, Ground Floor, Contact : Illamurugu K
Shop No.5, 178/180, North usman Road,T.Nagar Phone : 99407 50690
Chennai, Tamilnadu 600017 Email : Illamuruguk@gwcindia.in

Chennai Velachery (Branch)

Door no: 13, Drowpathy Amman Koil Street, Contact : G. Veni Royston
100 ft By-pass Road, Next to Tanishq Jewellery showroom, Phone : 80125 11107
Velachery, Chennai: 600042. Email : veniroyston.g@gwcindia.in

Chennai Anna Nagar (Branch)

Ist floor, Door No.131 ( OLD NO 129A),Block-D, Contact : M.Ussain
Annanagar East, Chennai-600102, Phone : 80125 11106
Nearr: Sathya Electronics, Opp: Chindamani CSI church. Email : ussain.m@gwcindia.in

Chennai Egmore (Branch)

No4 F3 first floor Alsamall Contact : S.Gopinath
Montieth road Phone : 80125 11154
Egmore, Chennai 600008 Email : gopinath.s@gwcindia.in

Chennai Parrys (Branch)

No:3 3rd Floor Contact : Murugan B Praveen Kumar K Shankar R
2nd Line Beach Phone : 95516 66675 80125 11176 95512 66671
Dass India Towers Email : murugan@gwcindia.in praveenkumar.k@gwcindia.in shankar.r@gwcindia.in
Parrys, Chennai 600001  

Coimbatore (Branch)

G-2/D,Manchester Square,Ground Floor,No.12 Contact : Sam Christopher P
Opp:Kidney Centre ( Near Laxmi Mills Junction ) Phone: 9500747111 / 9677779994
Puliakulam Road, Email : covai@gwcindia.in
Kovai,Tamil Nadu – 641037

Coimbatore RS Puram (Branch)

No 36/4A Ashirwad Tower Contact : Prathap G
DB Road ( Behind R.S.Puram Post Office ) Phone: 8012511182
R.S.Puram,Coimbatore. Email : rspuram@gwcindia.in
Tamil Nadu – 641002

Tirupur ( Branch )

No.1, Dhanam Towers Contact : Sivaramakrishnan S
III Floor, Binny Main Road Phone : 9677779994
Kumaran Road Email : tirupur@gwcindia.in
Tirupur 641601

Vellore ( Branch )

No.68/A, 4th Street, GuruThoppu, Contact : Sendhil Sudhagar
Phase 1,Sathuvachari Phone : 0416-2255172
Vellore Email :vellore@gwcindia.in
632009

Erode (Branch)

Door No. ( 66 – C ) Contact : M. Vinodh
Akshaya Complex,2nd Floor Phone : 8012511185
opp to Bus Stand chinthamani Email : erode@gwcindia.in
Metur road,Erode
Tamil Nadu – 638011
Phone : 0424-2225199

Salem (Branch)

15-1, II Floor Contact : M.Premkumar
Divya Towers, Opp. Govt Hospital Phone : 9688432333
Fort Main Road, Shevapet Email : salem@gwcindia.in
Salem 636001
0427-2211433/4020758

Trichy (Branch)

T9 & T10, Contact : A. Ramaswamy
III Floor, JC Tower, Karur Bypass Road, Phone : 8012511188
Annamalai Nagar, Trichy, Tamil Nadu 620018 Email : trichy@gwcindia.in
Phone : 0431- 4011711/811

Karur (Branch)

6B / 1044, 1st Floor, KBS Arcade Contact : P.Saravanan
Covai Road ( Opp. E.B. Office ) Phone :8012511191
Karur 639002 Email : karur@gwcindia.in
Phone : 04324-241876/77/78

Madurai (Branch)

No 1/487 -1 Contact : Mahalakshmi M
Thamirabarani 3rd Street Phone : 9840932509 / 9840932510
Sri Nagar,Iyar Bungalow Area, Email : madurai@gwcindia.in
Madurai – 625017

Madurai ( North Veli Branch)

E Shop, 1st floor Contact : Regis Charles.C
Door no 16 & 17, Phone : 80125 77727 / 80125 77725
A R Plaza, North Veli Street Email : maduraisouth@gwcindia.in
Madurai – 625001

Hosur (Branch)

# 2/3,4 1st Floor, Abhinav Towers, Contact : Senthil Kumar
Opp. CSI Church Phone : 8012511172
Denkanikota Road, Shanthi Nagar Email : hosur@gwcindia.in
Hosur 635109
Phone : 04344 – 221172

Rajapalayam (Branch)

Door No. 426, Ward No. 33 Contact : S Govindarajan
Pudhupalayam,Tenkasi Road Phone : 8012511165
Axis Bank (Opp) Email : ramaswamy@gwcindia.in
Rajapalayam 626117
Phone : 04563-227703

Maharashtra

Mumbai (Regional)

4 th Floor Ajaydeep Building Contact : Vasudevnaik
Near Parsi Mandir Phone : 91 8655098200 / 09702981558
Borabazar Bazar Gate Email : mumbaifort@gwcindia.in
Perinnariman Street
Mumbai Fort – 400 001

Delhi (Regional)

No 94-A , Sant Nagar Contact : Charan Preet Gill
East of Kailash (Opp to ISKON Temple) Phone : 01141709797, 9953010620
New Delhi 110065 Email : delhi@gwcindia.in

Kerala State

Cochin (Regional)

Door No.A4 (1,4,5) 1st Floor Contact : Anoop K Menon
Infinity Metro, Old JewelPlaza Phone : 9846018204
Deshabhimani junction Email : cochin@gwcindia.in
Kaloor, Cochin – 682017
Phone: 0484 – 6055200/ 201/ 202/ 203/ 204/ 6055 575

Trivandrum (Branch)

SP-4/272-First Floor Contact : M.Sayi Krishna
Nathiesh Tower Complex Phone : 9142883833
Chekkalamukku , Sreekaryam Email : trivandrum@gwcindia.in
Trivandrum – 695017
Phone : 0471-3200011/3200012/3200013

Andhra Pradesh

Guntur (Regional)

D.No 4-8-24 / a Contact : Vamsi Krishna .V
Sakethapuram street Phone : 9848735403
Koritepadu Email : guntur@gwcindia.in
Guntur -522007
Phone : 0863-2222050

Karnataka

Bangalore

#411, 1st Floor,7th Block, Contact : Venugopal
1st Main C-Cross Koramangala NS Center Phone : 9538369666 / 9620750505
Back Side Vodaphone Office Email : venugopal@gwcindia.in
Bangalore 560036
Phone : 080-42039553 / 554 / 555

Mangalore

Shop No. 103, 1st Floor Contact : UdayaKumar
Abhiman Plaza Phone : 9844619545
Bunts Hostel Circle Email : mangalore@gwcindia.in
Mangalore 575003
Loading new locations

Leave a Reply